5/10/2018 11:29:05 AM

The Town of Greater Napanee recognized staff at their meeting this week. They were handing out awards for years of service along with certificates for Municipal Management Diploma Graduates. Years of service range from 5-25 years. The full list is below. Years of Service Awards Earned in 2017
Adam Presley ? 10 Years ? Missed in 2016 celebration
Jeff Harker ? 3rd Place District 8 Public Works Rodeo 5 Years:
Susan Beckel
David Twiddy
Zach Richmond 10 Years:
Ron Andress
Jason Booker
Janet Fyfe
Cory Seaton 15 Years:
Anita Raymond-Young
John Berry
Jeff Cuthill
20 Years
Robert French
Gerry Switzer 25 Years:
Ron Vankoughnet
Municipal Management Diploma Graduates:
Chris Brown
Mike Dwyer
Kristie Kelly
Dave Nicholson
Rebecca Roy Firefighters:
5 Years:
Codie Cassibo
Chris Craig-Walker
Katrina Jackson
Erin Tyers 10 Years:
Bonnie Boomhower
Dale Boomhower
William Brownlee
Chris Gillard
Ken Grosvenor
Carol Lloyd
Jeff Lloyd
Chris MacDonald
Richard Punchard
Tyler Ryan
Dean Thompson
Mark Smith
Mike Schenk 15 Years
Brad Fish
Mike Perry

Back to News



Copyright 2012 All rights reserved.

This site powered by PromoSuite Interactive